Opinie

9,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,4
Udogodnienia
9,6
Personel
9,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,4

Opinie

    Agata
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018
    WSZYSTKO WSPANIALE !
    Wspaniała atmosfera, wszystko czego dusza zapragnie :-) taras z wygodnymi leżakami, jacuzzi w pokoju. Bardzo mili gospodarze, pomocni, wyrozumiali i bardzo przyjaźni. Dziękujemy za wspaniałe ciasto, gratulacje ślubne i NAJCUDOWNIEJSZE SŁOŃCE - byliśmy wzruszeni i szczęśliwi, że można spotkać tak wspaniałych ludzi. I okazuje się, że bariera językowa nie przeszkadza w budowaniu miłej relacji :-)
    Aneta Van Hoeylandt
    be

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tomasz Wiktorczyk
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Piękny widok, jaccuzi, obsługa! Wzystko na najwyższym poziomie! Idealne dla pary
    lt

    Ocena

    6,7
    21 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kiril Gogushev
    bg

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ivan
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    15 czerwca 2018

    Amazing hotel to stay with 2 children or alone.

    Balcony and hotel roof are amazing places. Supercool hotel owner, small presents for children etc. All was awesome
    Danijel Sogorovic
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    8 czerwca 2018

    Excellent apartment, very kimd host lady

    Location perfect, layout of apartment very modern with massage bath, WiFi very good, very clean. We were satisfied with everything, especially with kindbess of host lady.
    Fotini
    cy

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 czerwca 2018
    Awesome location awesome apartment also has a garden roof
    Giorgos
    cy

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 maja 2018
    Very helpful staff
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 maja 2018

    Unique experience

    The jacuzzi in the room was amazing. Basically the house is very close to the main street where you can find many different cuisines. Also the house has a rooftop with a jacuzzi, bbq place and fridge full with drinks for reasonable prices
    Edward
    lb

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018
    This property was absolutely beautiful and was managed by the greatest host who helped us with everything big and small. Not a bad thing to say and would definitely recommend to anyone!
    il

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 maja 2018
    It was nice and cozy
    Nikoloz Cherkezishvili
    ge

    Ocena

    10
    13 maja 2018

    Lovely place in city center of Larnaca.

    Rooms are excactly like they are shown in pictures. Manager Stavri is extremly helpfull and nice person always available. Me with my girlfriend staied only one night and experiance was as expected. Room is well equiped with high quality facilities. Jacuzzi is little bit small and beds not most comfortable ones but it cant stop you to have great time in this lovely apart hotel. Great value for money you pay.
    A. G
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Wonderful stay with friends

    Nothing
    The owners, the location, the beautiful suite and the wonderful rooftop with jacuzzi
    semyon
    il

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    It was wedding trip. And it was perfect the place the view the host everything! Thank you.

    Jay
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Louisa
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 maja 2018

    Relaxing time with all our needs met

    Nothing
    The host was amazing and went out of her way. The room was lovely.
    Adriana
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 maja 2018
    The location is great, close to the town beach and all the restaurants but still very quiet.
    Aleksii
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2018
    I want to return to this apartment. Thanks for all))
Ładowanie opinii