This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Andrzej
    pl
    10
    14 February 2018
    Best place we have ever been! 95 meters of luxury, jacuzzi and the viewpoint on the roof. Homemade cakes, wine and a lot of kindness.
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    cy
    10
    30 January 2018
    Amazing, beautifully clean facilities in a great spot for exploring larnaca! Hosts were amazing!
    Stefano Taggiasco
    it
    10
    26 January 2018
    Lovely apartment close to the marina
    Very Clean apartment, fully Kitchen equipment, nice deco. The staff was very friendly. Very close to the larnaka Marina. Shops are close
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romylos
    cy
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    Excellent flat and host. Would definitely stay again
    MIHAELA
    gb
    10
    23 January 2018
    We liked everything but mainly the apartment and all the facilities in the building. Really good val
    We liked everything but mainly the apartment and all the facilities in the building. Really good value for money and not far from the main road / seaside. I will stay there in the future if I return to Larnaca and I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
    .x.
    ro
    10
    16 January 2018
    Clean, nice and comfortable. Living room is large and nice, bedrooms are large enough. Very good internet connection. The jacuzzi on the rooftop of the building seemed to make the kids very happy. Location close to the beach.
    Eugene
    ua
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shalev_b
    il
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ro
    10
    13 January 2018
    One of my best short vacations ever
    Everything was simply excellent!
    Adam
    pl
    10
    12 January 2018
    Very nice people, whirlpool, sun beds and self-service bar on roof.
    elsa
    cy
    9.6
    5 January 2018
    highly recommended
    I couldnt smoke on the balcony due to open roof and it was raining
    Bed was great, jacuzzi even greatest!
    Elie
    eg
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    Exceptional stay
    Tight bathroom
    Practicality
    Alison
    gb
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    A quiet, tidy, friendly, practical apartment.
    The bathrooms were clean and functional but small. We had to take extra towels and the double bed was very firm. Nice but not quite luxurious.
    We stayed at Mesogios over Christmas and every advent day, the friendly host left little favours - v. sweet! She invited us to share News Year's Eve and we drank champagne and watched fireworks from the roof terrace. The apartment is neat and well-equipped. Our cleaner was excellent and she came every day, including Christmas Day. There is good car parking on site. The apartment is only five minute walk away from Larnaca town centre and the beach front and importantly only two minutes from a brilliant 24 hour bakery. We had a two bed apartment with a west-facing balcony and wood burning stove. It could sleep six if you use a settee.
    Lindsay
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    Perfect time spent together in a wonderful apartment.
    Hospitality - friendliness - the personal touch. Going for Xmas /New Year was made very special by the owner. Little treats/gifts-joining in on their NEW Year celebrations watching the Larnaca fireworks. The rooftop area with jacuzzi. Sunrise/sunsets. Facilities in room. Cleaning service. 2 adults and one 12 year old had plenty of space to sleep/live. Location was great. Parking for Car - Good roads from Larnaca to all Island. It was all wonderful. Thank you so much.
    Panayiotis
    cy
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karmit
    il
    10
    24 December 2017
    Location excellent,the service was perfect, professional and very friendly. It made all the difference The hotel facilities are excellent. rooms are comfortable and clean. The Jacuzzi area and roof terrace are beautiful.
    Elena
    cy
    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AndriuzL
    lt
    9.2
    12 December 2017
    Nice
Loading reviews
Close