Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    9.6
    25 May 2018

    Unique experience

    The jacuzzi in the room was amazing. Basically the house is very close to the main street where you can find many different cuisines. Also the house has a rooftop with a jacuzzi, bbq place and fridge full with drinks for reasonable prices
    Edward
    lb

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    This property was absolutely beautiful and was managed by the greatest host who helped us with everything big and small. Not a bad thing to say and would definitely recommend to anyone!
    Nikoloz Cherkezishvili
    ge

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Lovely place in city center of Larnaca.

    Rooms are excactly like they are shown in pictures. Manager Stavri is extremly helpfull and nice person always available. Me with my girlfriend staied only one night and experiance was as expected. Room is well equiped with high quality facilities. Jacuzzi is little bit small and beds not most comfortable ones but it cant stop you to have great time in this lovely apart hotel. Great value for money you pay.
    A. G
    fr

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Wonderful stay with friends

    Nothing
    The owners, the location, the beautiful suite and the wonderful rooftop with jacuzzi
    Jay
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louisa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Relaxing time with all our needs met

    Nothing
    The host was amazing and went out of her way. The room was lovely.
    Adriana
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018
    The location is great, close to the town beach and all the restaurants but still very quiet.
    Aleksii
    ua

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    I want to return to this apartment. Thanks for all))
    il

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing
    Everything
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    everything was perfect !
    Mar
    eu

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Our stay was lovely, we had a fantastic time

    Loucas Andreou
    cy

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Perfect!!!

    Everything was amazing!!!!
    Fotini
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018

    It's not about the apartment, but if you want to taste the local hospitality, go to Mesogios!

    Everything was ok, but the bonus was our host, Stavri and her hospitality. She made our Easter holiday special ! Thank you so much and good luck with you business!
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Snapiri
    il

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Highly recommended apartments with (almost) everything you need.

    The closest supermarket is about 1 km away (note that the property offers a trolley for use free of charge).
    Very quiet location, the apartment is equipped with everything you may need, and a fully equipped kitchen. The owner is super hospitable and attended to every request we had. The Jacuzzy on the top floor was a great attraction for the kids :) For basic grocaries there is a bakery very close by.
    ELLA
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018
    Very nice place, very good hostess! I recommend! Everything is nearby
    .x.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    The wifi had minor performance issues a few times.
    A very good apartment, clean, comfortable, good location, very nice host. We will come back in the future.
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018
    It was nice and cozy
    semyon
    il

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    It was wedding trip. And it was perfect the place the view the host everything! Thank you.

Loading reviews